List of Top Israel Tiktok influencers | Updated Stars 2022

List of Top Israel Tiktok influencers | Updated Stars

Top Israel Tiktok Influencers/Stars/Celebrities in 2022

Israel  TikTok Social influencers are very energetic and top content creators. They produce content that is seen nationally and internationally wide. Most of them are making content on specific niches thus they got big brand promotions and they earn a lot more than other countries of the world. We don’t judge the social influencer on the bases of followers, so we are trying to cover all Israel TikTok influencers

A list of all Israel TikTok Social influencer girls and boys with usernames  are as below:

56: Daniel Braun (@danieltbraun)

55: Or Elkayam Zuti (@orzutiextra)

54: Eviatar Ozeri • אביתר עוזרי (@mreviatar)

Eviatar Ozeri is an Israeli social media star, Social Influencer and Tiktok Star. He was born on 9, 1998 in Rishon LeZion, Israel and he is 24 Years Old in 2022

53: Natalia Fedeev (@gunwaifu)

Read her biography: Natalia Fedeev Biography

52. Liron Zituni (@liron_zituni)

Liron Zituni is an Israelian beauftil model. She was born on May 7th, 1998, Thursday in Jerusalem, Israel, and her zodiac sign is Taurus.

Liron Zituni sitting under tree in big yellow shirt Liron Zituni in pink top and blue jeans Liron Zituni looking cute in grey shirt and blue jeans

Read Full Biography: Liron Zituni

51. Coral Sharon ()

Coral Sharon is an Israel bubbly model and social Influencer. She was born on February 11th, 1996, Sunday in Ramat Gan, Isreal

Coral Sharon is giving smile and looking beautiful in grey shirt and black trouser. Coral Sharon is looking beautiful beautiful in black dress and she hold a black bag. Coral Sharon is looking beautiful in black shirt and blue jeans.

Read Full Biography: Coral Sharon

50. Anna Zak (@anna.zak)

Anna Kuzenkov (known as Anna Zak), is a Russian-born Israeli Internet personality, model, and singer. She was born on March 12, 2001 in Sochi, Russia and she is 21 Years Old in 2022

Anna Zak is wearing black dress and looking at the camera.  Anna Zak is looking hot in white net shirt and open hair. Anna Zak is looking gorgeous in blue dress and ponytail.

Read Full Biography: Anna Zak

49. YUVAL BITON⭐️ (@yuvalbiiton)

48. Shahar Livne (@shaharlivne1)

47. Doron Tshova – DeeTee 👑 (@dorontshova)


46. 🔥 Khal 💉 (@kha1.i1)
45. Yael Deri – יעל דרעי (@yaelderiofficial)


44. Yazeed Faruja || يزيد فروجة (@yazedfarojy)


43. Stephane Legar (@stephane.le.gar)


42. Shay Bar (@shay_bar)

 
41. Yuval Shem tov (@groovy.yuvi)


40. Aline Cohen (@aline_cohenn )

39. Dudeita ✅〽️ (@doaa._.saadi )

38. Mohamaed Yunis – محمد يونس (@yunis1998)

 

37. Angel Baranes (@angelbaranes)


36. Kim Or AZULAY (@kimorazulay1)

35. EDEN (@edenalal)
34. Alma Zion (@lolabeauty123)

 
33. kooshii (@kooshisaloomsalon)
32. @ashraf_osama1999 (@ashraf.osama1999)
31. mmm (@mgjscv)

30. Layan Ka (@layanka1)


29. Noa Boguslavsky 💖 (@noabog_ )

28.  Naghm Hag Ali نغم حاج علي  – Naghm tv (@naghmtv)


27. Zenab razal (@zenab_razal)
26. babyjoelle (@babyjoelle_)
25. SMILing GAL🐯 (@gal.gahaly)
24. Liel Eli (@lieleli)


23. kim_benshimon (@kim_benshimon)

22. Shirli Levi (@shirlilevi1234)
21. آيهم شريم(@ayham_shreem)
20. Lele Pons (@lele__pons)
19. Shelik(@shelik)
18. دبدوب 🐼(@dabdoub__)
17. ammjjadd_gh(@ammjjadd_gh)
16. Anne Ben Zion(@_annebenzion)
15. Lareen(@lareen_iskandar)
14. Leeshay1991 (@leeshay1991)
13. EdenBenzaken (@edenbenzaken123321)
12. coolgirlmorel (@coolgirlmorel)
11. daniella_zeldis (@daniella_zeldis)
10. benzini10(@benzini10)
9. ALIN GOLAN 👑(@alin_golan)
8. malkovtaylor(@malkovtaylor)
7. Kevin Rubin(@kevinrubin1)
6. X.LIAN(@x.lian)
5. Romy Zarankin(@romyzarankin)
4. LIZA BIKH (@liiiizab)

Read her full biography: LIZA BIKH Biography

3. УЧИЛКА АНГЛИЙСКОГО(@englishmaria)

 

2. Yulia Stepenko (@yulia.stepenko)

Read her full biography: Yulia Stepenko Biography

1. Michal Matzov (@michalmatzov)

Read her full biography: Michal Matzov Biography

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Is TikTok available in Israel?

Yes, There is the official office of Tiktok in Israel.